Kontaktuppgifter  Bjuråker/Norrbo FVF, 2017.

Styrelsen

Börje Karlsson 0653-26030   070-4565314              j.borje.karlsson@gmail.com

Svedjebo 20 820 62 Bjuråker

Bengt-Erik Frändén     070-5295670                       bfranden@gmail.com

Naggen 129, 840 12 Fränsta

Janet Ekelöf    0653-24086  070-3608285              janete@telia.com

Svala 181 820 60 Delsbo

Daniel Högvall    0650-28056   070-5700168         daniel.hogvall@holmenskog.com

Västansjö 121, 820 62 Bjuråker

Magnus Källman  0650-33445    070-5333139        prinsgarden@tyfonmail.se

Hålsjö 519, 820 64 Näsviken

Fredrik Röjd      0650-556666   070-3266297         fredrik.rojd@hudiksvall.se

Hyttebovägen 31  82041 Färlia

Anders Jonsson   0650-33321     070-3609807    Gammelstrang40@bredband2.com

Gammelsträng 21, 820 64 Näsviken

Stefan Sandin   0650-19113     070-2059652          avholm@spray.se

Avholm 9,  820 62 Bjuråker

Suppleanter

Sven-Erik Jonsson     0653-61033     070-6056309     dagochnatt@hotmail.se

Strömbacka 311, 820 62 Bjuråker

Tomas Berglund    0653-61048      073-8336704       berglund.tomas@hotmail.com

Strömbacka 22,  820 62 Bjuråker

Rolf Lindberg               0653-31016         072-2349565    sms går bra.

Björsarv 61, 820 62 Bjuråker

Joel Eriksson         070-6094080                                  stuggarn84@hotmail.com

Spåmansvägen 12, 820 62 Bjuråker

Patrik de Kwant         070-5623763                            pktrading.se@gmail.se

Björsarv 17, 820 62 Bjuråker

Daniel Saxlind       070 – 619 48 45                             daniel.saxlind@hotmail.se

Ehringerväg 20, 820 62 Bjuråker

Bert Sjöndin        070 – 343 36 48                                   be_sjondin@hotmail.com

Naggen 129, 840 12 Fränsta

Jörgen Johansson       070 – 253 57 48                 vips11@spray.se

Gammelsträng 27,  820 64 Näsviken

Valberedning

Åke Eriksson           070-3406355                             stuggarn@hotmail.com

Kjell Källman    0691-70042       070-5984568       kjellkällman@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Petra Gahm     070-3646407                                          petra@pg-ekonomi.se

Ulf Colliander  070-3831059, 073-0551549                 ulfff@hotmail.com